MZA Albuquerque, NM Staff


Keith Beardmore - Senior Scientist
Ph.D. Mathematical Sciences
Keith.Beardmore, ext. 126
William Boucher - Information Technology and Programming Specialist
B.S. Electrical Engineering
William.Boucher, ext. 166
Matthew Heino - Optical Engineer
M.S. Physics
Matthew.Heino, ext. 168
Jesse Jameson - Technical Program Manager
M.S. Information Technology
Jesse.Jameson, ext. 129
Jessica Kamm - Assistant FSO / Administrative Coordinator
B.S. Anthropology
Jessica.Kamm, ext. 110
Tim Lucas - Optical Engineer
M.S. Electrical Engineering
Tim.Lucas, ext. 121
Phil Macklin - Director of Business Development
Ph.D. Inorganic Chemistry
Phil.Macklin, ext. 165
Justin Mansell - Vice President / Chief Technology Officer
Ph.D. Electrical Engineering
Justin.Mansell, ext. 122
Hazel Martinez - Corporate Security Officer / HR Administrator
B.S. Business Management
Hazel Martinez, ext. 114
Alex Opell - Contracts / Accounting Manager
A.A.S. Accounting
Alexandra.Opell, ext. 162
Andrew Padilla - Technician
A.A.S. Integrated Studies
Andrew.Padilla, ext. 148
Bob Praus - President and Software Engineer
B.S. Applied Mathematics
Robert.Praus, ext. 111
Shawn Praus - Technician

Shawn.Praus, ext. 131
Steve Rehnberg - Chief Financial Officer
Steve.Rehnberg, ext. 171
Leanne Schram - Contracts / Billing Admininstrator

Leanne.Schram, ext. 141
Ben Walker - System Administrator and Programmer
B.S. Computer Science
Ben.Walker, ext. 113