MZA Dayton, OH Staff


Samuel Blike - Engineer
B.S. Aerospace Engineering
Samuel.Blike, ext. 118
Nick DeLucca - Research Scientist
Ph.D. Aerospace and Mechancal Engineering
Nick.DeLucca, ext. 112
Yakov Diskin - Research Engineer
Ph.D. Electrical Engineering
Yakov.Diskin, ext. 120
Richard Drye - Scientist
M.S. Electro-Optics
Richard.Drye, ext. 104
Mitchell Grose - Scientist
M.S. Electro-Optics
Mitchell.Grose, ext. 125
Brandon Hampshire - Engineer
B.S. Electrical Engineering
Brandon.Hampshire, ext. 130
Kevin Jackovitz - Scientist
M.S. Electrical Engineering
Kevin.Jackovitz, ext. 119
Mark Jurkovich - Engineer
M.S. Aerospace Engineering
Mark.Jurkovich, ext. 107
Kevin Krucki - Research Scientist
M.S. Electrical Engineering
Kevin.Krucki, ext. 137
George Lewandowski - Scientist
M.S. Electro-Optics
George.Lewandowski, ext. 127
Eric Magee - Senior Scientist
Ph.D. Electrical Engineering
Eric.Magee, ext. 102
Lisa Measures - Office Manager / Facility Security Officer
B.S. Elementary Education
Lisa.Measures, ext. 100
Amy Ngwele - Scientist
M.S. Electrical Engineering
Amy.Ngwele, ext. 106
Stephen Praus - Technician

Stephen.Praus, ext. 144
Adam Rainford - Engineer
B.S. Aerospace Engineering
Adam.Rainford, ext. 138
Joe Riley - Scientist
M.S. Electro-Optics
Joe.Riley, ext. 103
Jason Schmidt - Senior Scientist
Ph.D. Electro-Optics
Jason.Schmidt, ext. 115
Eric Smith - Scientist
B.S. Physics
Eric.Smith, ext. 124
Adam Smith - Research Scientist
Ph.D. Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
Adam.Smith, ext. 124
Jason Tellez - Senior Scientist
Ph.D. Electrical Engineering
Jason.Tellez, ext. 108
Bryce Wauligman - Engineer
B.S. Aerospace Engineering
Bryce.Wauligman, ext. 109
Matthew Whiteley - Vice President Dayton Operations
Ph.D. Physics
Matthew.Whiteley, ext. 101